Home Program Awards Contact

SPEAKERS' CORNER

In the Speakers' Corner at PLAY20 everyone has their say! Therefore, we are looking for your ideas, projects and topics around the digital game culture. You have something to tell and want to share your experiences with games with the festival audience and exchange ideas with them? Then be there and submit your topic!

More..



The more innovative, extraordinary, controversial, the better. Be creative and join in, so that with your help we can develop the old London tradition of Speakers' Corner into a PLAY tradition.

Speakers' Corner will take place from 5th to 7th November 2020 in the mornings between 10 am and 2 pm and will be streamed live on the stage channel. The contributions on Thursday and Friday will be produced synchronously via Zoom, the contributions on Saturday will be produced live in our festival studio at the FUNDUS THEATER in Hamburg.

All speakers have 15 minutes time, plus 5 minutes for questions and discussions with the audience. The Speakers' Corner will again be moderated and attended by Mats Sharma.

Here you can find the Terms of Participation, the Privacy Policy and the form to submit your contribution. We will let you know who takes part no lather than Oktober 26th.

View the PLAY20 - Creative Gaming Festival schedule & directory.

PLAY20 – Creative Gaming Festival is an event produced by the Initiative Creative Gaming e. V. and jaf – Verein für medienpädagogische Praxis Hamburg e. V. in cooperation with spielbar.de, the platform of the Federal Agency for Civic Education/bpb on the Subject of Computer Games, Behörde für Schule und Berufsbildung Hamburg and JIZ – Jugendinformationszentrum Hamburg (BSB).

Supported by the BürgerStiftung Hamburg and Gamecity Hamburg

In cooperation with the FUNDUS THEATER

Imprint Data Privacy

Home Programm Awards Kontakt

SPEAKERS' CORNER

In der Speakers‘ Corner bei PLAY20 kommen alle zu Wort! Für die diesjährige Onlinevariante suchen wir eure Ideen, Projekte und Themen rund um die digitale Spielkultur. Ihr habt etwas zu erzählen und wollt eure Erfahrungen mit Games mit dem Festivalpublikum teilen und euch mit ihnen darüber austauschen? Dann seid dabei und reicht euer Thema ein!

Mehr..



Je innovativer, erstaunlicher, kontroverser, desto besser. Seid kreativ und macht mit, damit wir die alte Londoner Tradition der Speakers‘ Corner mit eurer Hilfe zu einer PLAY Tradition entwickeln können.

Die Speakers‘ Corner findet vom 5. bis 7. November 2020 jeweils vormittags von 10:30 bis 11:30 Uhr sowie von 13:00 - 14:00 Uhr statt und wird über Channel 2: PLAY on Stage gestreamt. Die Beiträge werden synchron über Zoom produziert, in Ausnahmefällen (z. B. bei enormer Zeitverschiebung) ist auch das Einreichen vorproduzierter Videos möglich.

Alle Speaker*innen haben 15 Minuten Zeit zuzüglich 5 Minuten für Rückfragen und Diskussionen mit dem Publikum. Moderiert und begleitet wird die Speakers‘ Corner auch in diesem Jahr wieder von Mats Sharma.

Hier findet ihr die diesjährigen Guidelines, die Datenschutzerklärung und das Formular zum Einreichen eures Beitrages. Einige Slots sind bereits belegt, also beeilt euch!

View the PLAY20 - Creative Gaming Festival schedule & directory.

PLAY20 – Creative Gaming Festival ist eine Veranstaltung der Initiative Creative Gaming e. V. und des jaf – Verein für medienpädagogische Praxis Hamburg e. V. in Kooperation mit spielbar.de, der Plattform der Bundeszentrale für politische Bildung/bpb zum Thema Computerspiele, Behörde für Schule und Berufsbildung Hamburg und dem JIZ – Jugendinformationszentrum Hamburg (BSB).

Unterstützt von der HAW Hamburg – Fakultät Design, Medien und Information mit dem Masterstudiengang Games, der BürgerStiftung Hamburg, designxport und Gamecity Hamburg

In Zusammenarbeit mit dem FUNDUS THEATER
Gesponsort von siebold/hamburg messebau GmbH

Impressum Datenschutzbestimmungen Verhaltenskodex